News
Next
concerts

Collaborations


Artists who have collaborated with Ensemble Mandolinistico Estense


Musicians and plectrum orchestras

Accademia Mandolinistica Pugliese | www.accademiamandolinisticapugliese.it

Andrea Aldini |

Yumi Anryu |

Gaio Ariani |

Antonio Barracchia |

Simona Boni | www.simonaboni.it

Andrea Cesare Coronella | www.andreacesarecoronella.com

Francesca Maria Cucuzza |

Anna Di Stasio |

Ofelia Elia |

Leonardo Lospalluti | www.leonardolospalluti.com

Mandolinisti di Parma e Bologna |

Carmine Mascitelli |

Christina MinĂ² |

Maria Cleofe Miotti |

Yutaka Miyazaki |

Elisa Netzer | www.elisanetzer.com

Tiziano Palladino | www.tizianopalladino.it

Quartetto Squillante |

Enrica Savigni | www.duosavigni.com

Luca Sberveglieri |

Marco Soprana | www.marcosoprana.it

Mauro Squillante | www.maurosquillante.com

Adolfo Tronco |

Sergio Vacca |


Artists and actors

Associazione culturale "Mo si recita" | www.mosirecita.it

Vincenzo Policarpo | www.vincenzopolicarpo.com

Ivan Turci |


Luthiers

Alfredo Esposito | alfredo esposito liutaio

Federico Falaschi | www.federicofalaschi.it

Lorenzo Frignani | www.frignanilorenzo.com

F.lli Lodi | www.liuterialodi.it

Carlo Mazzaccara | www.oldmandolin.com